• Natural Bodybuilding Contests
  • And the winners are....
    The 2015 Yorton Cup champions have been crowned. The winners are: Men's Bodybuilding: Brian Whitacre, Bikini: Kristy Leconte, Figure: Kristen Campbell, Women's Bodybuilding: Kerri Bolen, Men's Physique: Brian Pham, and Women's Physique: Robyn Mays. View the complete results.

Natural Pro Bodybuilding Galleries
IFPA pros can submit their photos now for the pro galleries in the works.
Physique ContestsOur Champions
See the Yorton Cup champions from the show's first year up to now.
Figure ContestsOur Magazine
Fitness & Physique Magazine covers IFPA contests and athletes. The publication is distributed in both print and digital formats.
Natural Pro BodybuildingBecome an IFPA Pro
What does it take to make it to the elite IFPA natural pro level? Learn more about becoming an IFPA Pro & Natural Pro Bodybuilding
Natural Bodybuilding Contests | Bikini Contests | Figure Contests  | Men's Physique Contests  | Women's Physique Contests